2014 Chamber Board

Front Row, L-R: Jennifer Nuckolls, Laura Poole, Christy Kimbell, Dionne Keene, Beverly Hopkins. Back Row, L-R: Daniel Richardson, Melissa Goodman, Jason Batts, Allen Poole, Tommy Kimbro, Deena Pittman, Bruce Kimbell and Casey Henderson.

2014 Officers & Board of the Clinton-Hickman County Chamber of Commerce: President, Deena Pittman (FCB); Vice President, Daniel Richardson (Gazette); Treasurer, Beverly Hopkins (Board of Education); Secretary, Christy Kimbell (E-Clips); Bruce Kimbell (FCB); Casey Henderson (Board of Education); Allen & Laura Poole (household); Jason Batts (Batts Law Office); Melissa Goodman (Hickman County Extension); Dionne Keene (Clinton Bank); Tommy Kimbro (Hickman County Times); Jennifer Nuckolls (Gazette).

                                                                                                                                                         Hickman County Quilt Trail

A Look around Hickman County